Small Boat Racers – time to step up for the Forand Masters Trophy!

February 4, 2019 · 0 comments

The Peter Forand Masters Challenge Trophy is awarded annually after the PNWORCA Winter Series Championship race each year. OC1 masters (40+; 50+; 60+; 70+) females / males who complete a minimum of 3 PNWORCA WS Races are eligible for this award. The 5 best scores out of 7 races over the year are used to calculate totals.

Winners of this award to date include:

  • 2019…
  • 2018  – Minnie Fontenelle (Sand Point Outrigger Canoe Club)
  • 2017 – Peter Marcus (Kai Pana Outrigger Canoe Club)

For more information about this annual award, CLICK HERE

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: